Who’s Who

Important Officials

Profile Picture Name Designation Email Address Phone
Collector Jangaon Sri. Rizwanbasha Shaik, I.A.SDistrict Collector & Magistratecollector-jgn[at]telangana[dot]gov[dot]inCollector Office Jangaon+919550798666
Sri. Parmar Pinkeshkumar, I.A.S Sri Parmar Pinkesh Kumar, I.A.S.Additional Collector Local BodiesCollector Office, Jangaon
Sri. B.Rohit SinghAdditional Collector (Revenue)
Deputy Commissioner of Police P. SeetharamDeputy Commissioner of Policedcp-west-wrlc[at]tspolice[dot]gov[dot]inDCP Office, Jangaon9491089147