Survey & Land Records

About Department :

  • Survey and Land Records Department was established in the year 1875 From 1920 Survey has been taken up in Telangana while using Bombay System of Survey and completed the survey works up to 1956.
  • In this process of survey every field has been given a number named as Teepan, and prepared Village Maps (Dry & Wet), Sethwar, Wasool Baqui other records for every Revenue Village. By using the above records, this Department was solving the Rayathas Survey Boundaries Disputes, Village Boundaries disputes.
  • This Department also participating main Roll in Land Acquisition Works, Assignment Works, Govt Interested other works like Mission Bagiratha, Mission Kakatiya, Double Bed Room Houses, and Road Widening Works etc.
  • In Jangaon District this Department was working under the control of Assistant Director of Survey & Land Records.


SL.No Name of the Employee Designation Mobile Numbers Email Address
1 M. Kondal Reddy Inspector of Survey 97011012369 kondalmaligireddy[at]gmail[dot]com
2 M.Raju Deputy Inspector of Survey 9392184852 raza1437[at]gmail[dot]com
3 M.D Rafeeq Ahmed Junior Assistant 8317557649 mohammedrafeeqahmed765[at]gmail[dot]com
4 G.Sandeep Kumar Junior Assistant 7569645846 Sandeep[dot]saviyo[at]gmail[dot]com
5 R.Ramesh Babu Computer Draughtmen Grade I 9908154028  

Website :

Chief Commissioner of Land Administration Department website : https://ccla[dot]telangana[dot]gov[dot]in/