District Administration

District Officers Contact Numbers
S.No Name of the Officer Designation Contact No Email id
1 Sri T. Vinay Krishna Reddy , IAS District Collector 9550798666 collector-jgn@telangana.gov.in
2 Sri O.J. Madhu Joint Collector 9550632666 jc-jgn@telangana.gov.in
3 M/s Malathi District Revenue Officer 9550623666 drojangaon@gmail.com
4 Sri R. Bhaskaran, IPS Superintendent of Police 9490617001 dcpjgn@gmail.com